Skip to content

About us

Konsoll is a conference founded by The Game Developers Guild in Norway. Konsoll was first organized in 2012, and since then we have had a steadily growing audience of game developers from both Norway and abroad.

Our goal with Konsoll is to offer game developers inspiration and wisdom from industry veterans, and to have a forum to communicate and network with peers in a relaxed and casual atmosphere.

We offer two days of presentations, panels, workshops, expos and discussions involving experiences and insights into the latest game development topics. On top of that, Konsoll aims to involve the student community in Norway by hosting a pre-Konsoll student day one day before the conference starts.

If you have any questions about our conference, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at contact@konsoll.org.

Core Team

Conference Director sylvia@konsoll.org

Sylvia Keala Duerr

Conference Director
sylvia@konsoll.org
Marketing Managerkatriina@konsoll.org

Katriina Penttilä

Marketing Manager
katriina@konsoll.org
Speaker Coordinatorendre@konsoll.org

Endre Baklund

Speaker Coordinator
endre@konsoll.org
Art And Design Coordinatoraslak@konsoll.org

Aslak Helgesen

Art And Design Coordinator
aslak@konsoll.org
Game Mastergabrielle@konsoll.org

Gabrielle Kent

Game Master
gabrielle@konsoll.org
Game Mastersatish@konsoll.org

Satish Shewhorak

Game Master
satish@konsoll.org
Student Day And Volunteer Coordinatormarta@konsoll.org

Marta Klaus

Student Day And Volunteer Coordinator
marta@konsoll.org
Technical Coordinatorhussam@konsoll.org

Hussam Yousif

Technical Coordinator
hussam@konsoll.org

Film and Stream

Camera Production

Marius Sørli Finnstun

Camera Production
Leader Creative Crew

Robin Garen Aaberg

Leader Creative Crew

Volunteers

Konsoll Volunteers have always played important part of our events. As we’re always looking for new volunteers for our upcoming conference – feel free to contact us and become one. Send an email to marta@konsoll.org.

We’re looking for sponsors

Konsoll is always looking for great sponsors to help make a one-of-a-kind event. Find out more about Konsoll and sponsorship opportunities on our Sponsor Package page.